Stay tuned for a whole new shop experience!

Michael Jackson Greatest Hits - 24 Karaoke Songs

1. Bad
2. Beat It
3. Ben
4. Billie Jean
5. Black Or White
6. Dirty Diana
7. Don't Stop Til' You Get Enough
8. Earth Song
9. Heal The World
10. History
11. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
 12. Man In The Mirror

13. P.Y.T.
14. Remember The Time
15. Rock With You
16. Smile
17. Smooth Criminal
18. The Girl Is Mine
19. The Way You Make Me Feel
20. This Is It
21. Thriller
22. Wanna' Be Startin' Something
23. Will You Be There
 24. You Are Not Alone

Here's what you'll get:

  • This professionally produced DVD will turn any gathering into a rockin' good time.
  • You will sound like a SUPERSTAR with our high quality DVD's backing you up.
  • Fully INTERACTIVE menu with easy song selection - You just pick the song, hit play, and the words come up as the music plays.
  • They work on ANY standard DVD player.
  • Some songs contain backup vocals as well.
  • Great for vocalists who are looking to fine tune their skills

Compatible with:

  • Any standard DVD player (works with all regions)
  • Any karaoke machine that plays DVDs
  • Computers With DVD drives (you can save songs on your PC)
  • iPod, iPhone or the iPad to sing karaoke on the go
  • Our Promise:

    • You'll backed by a 60 day 100% "no-questions-asked" money-back guarantee
    • All karaoke dvd discs are produced in high quality sound.
    • These are real people playing real instruments, not computer generated MIDI files.


    KaraokeStarDVD, 108 St. David's Lane, Richmond, VA 23221

    Copyright Karaoke Star DVD. All Rights Reserved.